Upcoming Events

No Event
Sat Oct 20
Final
Individuals East Regional Qualifier
at Huddleston, Va.
Mon Oct 22
8:00 pm
Adrian College
Trine
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Alma
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Wed Oct 24
6:30 PM
at Albion
Thu Oct 25
7:00 pm
Trine
at Adrian College
Fri Oct 26
9:30 pm
University of Notre Dame
Trine
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Aurora
Fri Oct 26
8:00 PM
at Wis.-Stout
Sat Oct 27
3:45 pm
University of Notre Dame
Trine
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Oct. 20
Sport Teams Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Trine
0 at Manchester
Men's Soccer
0 Hope
1 Trine
Football
31 Trine
0 at Finlandia
Women's Soccer
5 Adrian
1 Trine
 
Wednesday, Oct. 17
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
2 Adrian
0 Trine
 
Saturday, Oct. 13
Sport Teams Final
Men's Soccer
5 Trine
0 at Olivet
Football
50 Trine
49 at Olivet
Women's Soccer
0 Calvin
1 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More