Upcoming Events

Sun Feb 25
2:00 PM EST
at Mt. St. Joseph
Schueler Field
Mon Mar 05
5:00 PM CST
vs. Alfred (N.Y.)
@ Georgetown, Texas
Fri Mar 09
7:00 PM CST
at Southwestern (Texas)
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM EDT
at Heidelberg
Wed Mar 21
4:00 PM EDT
Concordia Chicago
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Recent Results

Saturday, Feb. 17
Sport Teams Final
Men's Lacrosse
16 Trine
6 at Wabash
 
Saturday, Apr. 29
Sport Teams Final
Men's Lacrosse
12 Hope
10 Trine
 
Tuesday, Apr. 25
Sport Teams Final
Men's Lacrosse
13 Olivet
10 Trine
 
Saturday, Apr. 22
Sport Teams Final
Men's Lacrosse
11 Trine
12 at Albion
 
Wednesday, Apr. 19
Sport Teams Final
Men's Lacrosse
2 Adrian
17 Trine

Photos GalleriesView More

Social Pages

Thunder VideosView More